200 N. High Street    Henderson, TX 75652    Phone: 903.655.5000    Fax: 903.657.9271

Congratulatioins to the HHS Twirlers who won 41 medals at Wednesday's UIL Twirling Competition.

Twirlers for Henderson High School were recently selected at tryouts.  Members of the 2016 twirling line are (front row, left to right) Megan Hairgrove, Jana Higgs, Riley Foster, Courtney Smith and Hannah Hawkins.  Seated from left to right, Chelsea DeLaRosa, Maddie Eby, Katelyn Gensley, Allison Leadon, Ellen Holmes, Savannah Gholson, Alayshia Pryor, Maggie McMillan and Emma Baker.  Standing from left to right, Tori Lewis, Rebecca Weatherford, Trinity Dudley, Delaney Lee, Annabelle Tipps, Natalee Norman, Madison Miley and Kailey Dooley.   Twirling instructor is Paige Keitt.  Head band director is Tommy Moore.

Feature Twirlers for 2016 will be Maddie Eby, Katelyn Gensley and Alayshia Pryor.

HabitatHenderson (All Updates)